Comeback!

It’s been almost an year since I last posted something…. and also since I last cooked regularly. The first semester of college was hectic, to say the least, and though I often wanted to cook my own wholesome meals (unlike the food available on campus), I found myself not having the will power, or often the time, to cook in the perpetually dirty shared kitchen on my floor.
But now it’s summer… and I have a glorious amount of time, and most importantly, easy access to my own kitchen. Yay!

So in short, I’m going to be posting again! These might be mostly Indian recipes, because these were sorely missing for my life while I was on campus, but also because I enjoy them the most. There’s nothing more fulfilling than a meal of roti, dal, sabji and rice!

One thought on “Comeback!

Leave a Reply

